top of page

Meet our Board of Directors

Executive Committee


Brenda L. S. Matthews, Chair

Department of Army (DA) Civilian System Engineer

Stephenie Walker, Vice-Chair

Editor Emeritus, Rocket City Mom Media Group


Chuck Brand, Treasurer

CPA, BrandBlackwell




Marc Jacobson, Secretary

(Retired), Community Volunteer


Board of Directors


David Bier

Partner and Chief Operating Officer, Anglin Reichmann Armstrong, P.C.


Johna Brazeal

Community Volunteer



M. Troy Bye

Executive Director, ManTech

Mecca Musick

CEO, 256 Today

Jeff Showalter, Immediate Past Chair

Vice President, Cyber, Electronic Warfare & Space at Mission Technologies, a division of HII

Beth Sippel

Market President, Synovus Bank


Ex Officio Board Members

Ex-officio members may also be former executive directors, government representatives or others with notable expertise. 

Beth Richardson

Emeritus Board Member

President, United Community Bank


Mayor Paul Finley

Mayor, City of Madison

Steve Smith

City Administrator, City of Madison


Mary Beth Broeren

Director Development Services, City of Madison

Kory Alfred

Parks and Recreation Director


bottom of page